If you want to contact the club for any reason then please email us at membership@iowcc.co.uk or visit our Facebook page.

Committee Members

If you have a specific query or suggestion, you can speak to one of our committee members at an event.

Chairman & Competition Secretary – Malcolm Smith
Vice Chairman, Safeguarding Officer & Social Secretary – Andy Williams
Treasurer – Richard Weaver
Secretary & Safety Officer – Joseph Moore
Membership Secretary – Josh Finch
Scrutineer & Public Relations – Kevin Richardson
Awards Secretary – Dean Long
Chief Marshal – Chris Wilson
Quartermaster – Robbie Cooper
Other Committee Members – Tahnee Atwood, Sue Mitchell, Jake Jarrold
Co-opted Members – Matt Price, Ryan Munt

Isle Of Wight Car Club Limited

Registered Address
Weaver Bros Ltd, Lane End Road, Bembridge, Isle Of Wight, PO35 5UE

Company Number